• Add:No.299Park Avenue, Zhouzhuang, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province
  • Tel:(86)0512-57286663 50339526
  • Fax:(86)0512-57286511
  • Zip:215325
  • Email:admin@jdtmach.com    shan.shan@jdtmach.com

JinDaTai(KunShan) Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the productionof auto accessories as an enterprise with integrated R&D, manufacturing andsales functions, especially the production of auto air conditioner clutch, whichincludes Nippon Denso, Sanden, Zexel, Electronic control system; and auto airconditioning compressor gear, which includes the 5- and 7-series SD505, SD507,SD508, SD510, SE7B08 SE7B10 SE7H13 and SE7H15, etc.  Our products have passed all strict tests by  Sanden International Singapore and otherimportant customers. Now on our main customer list, there are SOB inSuzhou(Sanden Int’l Singapore), TCCI  in Ningbo, Guangyu in Shanghai, Shuangniao inWuxi and  Guangyu in Guangzhou.

JDT has beencertified by ISO9001:2008 Quality System in the year 2010 & TS16949 Quality System in the year 2013. We alsoimplement the ERP management platform and carry out TPS lean manufacturing, inorder to provide better services and create brand effect.

Now our annualproduction  of gear reaches up to 3.5million units . The clutch production line will be accomplished in the  year end of 2017, which can produce 1.5 million sets annually. JDT has anefficient and complete set of manufacturing, which includes mold manufacturing,precision molding, metal forging and machining processes with sophisticatedtest method, professional production technology and experienced technicians. 

JDT is locatedin the beautiful southern water town Zhouzhuang, where connects theinternational Shanghai eastward and the reputed “paradise on earth” Suzhou westward. The transportation isvery convenient.

In the future,we will devote more energy and money to the R&D, new product developmentand customer service to provide better qualified products and services to thecustomers. All our people adhere to the quality guideline of “quality first, continuous improvement” and hold the business philosophy “fast delivery, reliable quality,reasonable price and value-added service” in an effort to build JDT into anexuberant competitor, capable of diversified products and thoughtful services.

昆山劲达泰机械制造有限公司是一家以汽车配套产品为主营业务,集设计、研发、生产、销售为一体的实体型企业,公司以汽车空调电磁离合器和压缩机齿轮为主打产品。目前电磁离合器主要为四大系列:电装(NipponDenso)、三电(Sanden)、杰可赛尔(Zexel)、以及电控系列;压缩机齿轮主要是三电的5系和7系:SD505、SD507、SD508、SD510、SE7H15、SE7B08、SE7B10等。公司产品全部通过新加坡三电及其他重要客户的所有严格测试。公司主要客户为:苏州运恒(新加坡三电)、宁波特赛亚、上海光裕、无锡双鸟、广州光裕等各大压缩机企业。

公司于2011通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,2013年通过TS16949,2017年通过IATF16949质量管理体系认证,全面建立了ERP全环节管理平台,并在极力推进TPS精益生产,以最佳的方式实现质量与成本的控制,从而提高市场竞争力!

公司目前拥有年生产量为500万件的齿轮生产线,正在打造年150万套的电磁离合器生产线,2017年底前完成投产。公司拥有从锻压毛坯到精装总成的一整套生产流程及控制程序,齐全的生产设备和完善的检测手段,成熟专业的生产工艺和经验丰富的技术管理人才,将为客户提供最满意的服务。

公司坐落于历史文化重镇、美丽的江南水乡---昆山周庄,东邻国际化大都市上海,西毗誉为”人间天堂”的苏州,南接旅游胜地嘉兴,交通十分便利。

公司将在技术创新、新品开发、客户服务等领域大力投入,为客户创造更优质、更丰富的产品和服务。

公司全体员工坚持“品质至上,持续改进”的质量方针,秉承“交货迅速、品质可靠、价格合理、真诚服务”的经营理念,努力将劲达泰公司发展成为在世界汽车配套行业具有多元化产品和全方位服务的企业。